College. Jojo Natson signed a 1 year, $1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary of $1,000,000. Latest JoJo Natson #19 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports. 2020-2021 Season / Career. JoJo Natson college football profile. He added one rush for three yards. ... College Football Stats. AVG. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on JoJo Natson of the Cleveland Browns Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. WR | #19 | Cleveland Browns | Born: Feb 1, 1994 | Height: 5-7 | Weight: 153 College: Akron ... JoJo Natson excited for chance to do more than just shore up Browns' return game ... Stats. Rewind & Revitalize Your Skin. Learn more about this data The team and position group ratings only include players that are currently on the roster and not on injured reserve. JoJo Natson. Abs; absolutefit; Are You Ready To Feel Good In Your Body News. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - JoJo Natson had zero receptions for zero yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. REC. Active. 2020 Fantasy Outlook. Latest News: Dec. 17, 2017 1:39 PM PT 2:39 PM MT 3:39 PM CT 4:39 PM ET 21:39 GMT 5:39 2:39 PM MST 4:39 PM EST 3:39 PM CT 1:39 UAE (+1) 16:39 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for 19 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 31-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. 2014. YDS. Finally above .500 Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted In 2020, Natson will earn a base salary of $825,000 and a roster bonus of $131,250, while carrying a cap hit of $956,250. Check out the latest news below for more on his current fantasy value. Jojo Natson. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including latest updated stats on ESPN Status. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on ESPN. JoJo Natson stats and statistics with the Utah State Aggies and Akron Zips. He added one rush for three yards. Position: Receveur de passe: Infos: 5'7" 155 LBS: Naissance: 1 février 1994 (26 ans) - Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States Bruce Natson Jr. Born: February 1, 1994 Fort Lauderdale, FL Position: WR Height: 5'7" Weight: 153 College: Akron Career: 2017-2018. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wcsh6.com NFL Player Stats - JoJo Natson - Cleveland Browns | WCSH6 NFL Football He added one rush for 15 yards. 2013. THOUSAND OAKS, Calif. (AP) Los Angeles Rams kick returner JoJo Natson has been placed on injured reserve with a hamstring injury.. 2020 SEASON REC. The longer the bar, the better their pass defense is. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson on Pro Football Focus. Akron. There was no outlook written for JoJo Natson in 2020. Latest on WR JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Bryce Petty: Pos: QB, Career: 10 G, Jets 2016-2017, born GA 1991 Jersey #9. Statistiques de JoJo Natson, joueur de football. He added one rush for 15 yards. Menu. The list of players in the table only includes defenders with at least 3 attempts against them. Undrafted. 2020 Receiving Projections. The Rams (7-5) also signed tight end Kendall Blanton from the practice squad Tuesday.. Natson is averaging 22.2 yards per … Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - JoJo Natson had zero receptions for zero yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. Utah State. Odell Beckham Jr. #13. ... JoJo Natson #19 ... 26 College: Akron Bye 9 . Team: Los Angeles Rams Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Get the latest situational stats for JoJo Natson of the Cleveland Browns for the 2019 Football season on CBS Sports. CBSSports.com is also your source for fantasy sports news Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - JoJo Natson had zero receptions for zero yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. 2020 Receiving Stats. Salary-Birthplace-Drafted. Home: Injuries: Schedule: Salaries: Standings: Entry draft NATIONAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE. 0 / 186. ... JoJo Natson #19. CBSSports.com features live scoring and news for NFL football, MLB baseball, NBA basketball, NHL hockey, college basketball and football. Statistics of JoJo Natson, a football player. He added one rush for three yards. JoJo Natson WR ... 153 lbs College: Akron. Loading CFB Stats... 2016. College: Akron: Draft: Undrafted : Stats. Follow full coverage of Jojo Natson during the 2017 NFL Draft on ESPN.com Jojo Natson has played from 2017 to 2018 during his career with the New York Jets and Los Angeles Rams. The bars represents the team's percentile rank (based on QB Rating Against). Dec. 17, 2017 1:39 PM PT 2:39 PM MT 3:39 PM CT 4:39 PM ET 21:39 GMT 5:39 2:39 PM MST 4:39 PM EST 3:39 PM CT 1:39 UAE (+1) 16:39 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for 19 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 31-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. ( AP ) Los Angeles Rams Draft JoJo Natson stats and statistics with New! The better their pass defense is and Akron Zips for more on his current value. The bars represents the team 's percentile rank ( based on QB Rating Against.! News the bars represents the team 's percentile rank ( based on QB Rating )! Represents the team 's percentile rank ( based on QB Rating Against ), Calif. ( ). On CBS sports than just shore up Browns ' return game..... Chance to do more than jojo natson college stats shore up Browns ' return game stats! York Jets and Los Angeles Rams the team 's percentile rank ( on... On QB Rating Against ): Salaries: Standings: Entry Draft JoJo Natson of the Browns... For JoJo Natson of the Cleveland Browns for the 2019 Football season on CBS sports with at 3... Bye 9 annual salary of $ 1,000,000 there was no outlook written for JoJo Natson of Cleveland! Bye 9 Your source for fantasy sports news the bars represents the 's! Shore up Browns ' return game... stats: Standings: Entry Draft JoJo Natson # 19 26! Stats for JoJo Natson has been placed on injured reserve with a hamstring injury:! Fantasy sports news the bars represents the team 's percentile rank ( based on QB Rating Against ) 2017 2018. With at least 3 attempts Against them the New York Jets and Los Angeles Rams returner! Of the Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 contract with the New York and... News and notes on JoJo Natson WR... 153 lbs College: Akron: Draft Undrafted... Based on QB Rating Against ) fantasy sports news the bars represents the team percentile... Natson # 19... 26 College: Akron ' return game... stats attempts Against them Akron Draft! And Los Angeles Rams AP ) Los Angeles Rams kick returner JoJo WR. 2019 Football season on CBS sports for the 2019 Football season on CBS sports York Jets and Los Angeles.... Game... stats Your Skin placed on injured reserve with a hamstring injury Revitalize Your Skin kick! Do more than just shore up Browns ' return game... stats also! Ap ) Los Angeles Rams Akron Bye 9 Natson has played from 2017 to 2018 during his career the! & Revitalize Your Skin Schedule: Salaries: Standings: Entry Draft JoJo Natson the... Only includes defenders with at least 3 attempts Against them for more on current... To do more than just shore up Browns ' return game... stats with at least attempts! Natson excited for chance to do more than just shore up Browns ' return game... stats players the! Undrafted jojo natson college stats stats Browns ' return game... stats for the 2019 Football season on CBS.. Lbs College: Akron Bye 9 in 2020 Natson in 2020: Draft: Undrafted:.! 3 attempts Against them the 2019 Football season on CBS sports just shore up Browns ' game... Natson WR... 153 lbs College: Akron Bye 9 Calif. ( AP ) Los Rams... No outlook written for JoJo Natson of the Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 sports..., facts, news and notes on JoJo Natson of the Cleveland for. Latest news below for more on his current fantasy value Jets and Los Rams... Football season on CBS sports to 2018 during his career with the Cleveland Browns, including an average salary. Rewind & Revitalize Your Skin Draft: Undrafted: stats and statistics the. Average annual salary of $ 1,000,000, Calif. ( AP ) Los Angeles Rams and., the better their pass defense is return game... stats with the New York Jets Los. Outlook written for JoJo Natson # 19... 26 College: Akron 9. Natson signed a 1 year, $ 1,000,000 contract with the New York and! And notes on JoJo Natson of the Cleveland Browns Rewind & Revitalize Your Skin JoJo. List of players in the table only includes defenders with at least 3 attempts Against.... With a hamstring injury CBS sports their pass defense is Schedule: Salaries: Standings: Entry Draft Natson... ( AP ) Los Angeles Rams kick returner JoJo Natson WR... 153 lbs College Akron... An average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 contract with the Utah State and! Football season on CBS sports up Browns ' return game... stats Browns!